Embassy Staff

H.E Elizabeth Napeyok

High Commissioner
elizabeth.napeyok@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Margaret Kedisi

Minister Counselor
margaret.kedisi@mofa.go.ug\r\n

Brig. George Johnson Etyang

Defence Advisor
george.etyang@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Francis Mutungi

First Secretary
francis.mutungi@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Baker Balunywa

Education Attache
baker.balunywa@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Richard Bob Opio

Third Secretary
richard.opio@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Deborah Kembabazi

Administrative Attache
deborah.kembabazi@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Faith Logose

Finance Attache'
Faith.Logose@finance.go.ug