Embassy Staff

H.E Grace Akello

High Commissioner
grace.akello@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Margaret Kedisi

Minister Counselor
margaret.kedisi@mofa.go.ug\r\n

Brig. Victor Twesigye

Defence Advisor
victortwesigye@yahoo.com

Mr. Baitera George Maiteki

Counselor
georgebaitera@gmail,com
george.baitera@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Francis Mutungi

First Secretary
francis.mutungi@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Baker Balunywa

Education Attache
baker.balunywa@mofa.go.ug
balunywabaker@yahoo.com


Mr. Richard Bob Opio

Second Secretary
richard.opio@mofa.go.ug

Ms Jane Francesca Itero Emiru

Administrative attache'
jane.emiru@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Faith Logose

Finance Attache'
Faith.Logose@finance.go.ug